2019 Speakers & Panelists

  • Yunhe Lyu

    Yunhe Lyu

    Vice President of China Business Collaboration

    ACWA Power

  • Xinyi Li

    Xinyi Li

    Manager of Acquisition and Project Finance

    ACWA Power

  • Zhifeng WANG

    Zhifeng WANG

    Founder and Chairman

    China National Solar Thermal Energy Alliance

  • Rui SUN

    Rui SUN

    Vice President

    Electric Power Planning & Engineering Institute

  • Jianxiang Jin

    Jianxiang Jin

    Chairman and Chief Engineer

    Zhejiang SUPCON Solar

  • Zenghua TIAN

    Zenghua TIAN

    Deputy Chief Engineer of Engineering and Technology Center

    North China Power Engineering Co.,Ltd

  • Junfeng ZHANG

    Junfeng ZHANG

    Deputy Director of CSP Institute

    Northwest Engineering Co., Ltd.

  • Wei HAN

    Wei HAN


    Northwest Electric Power Design Institute Co., Ltd.

  • Liang ZHAO

    Liang ZHAO

    Senior Engineer

    China Electric Power Research Institute

  • Xiong ZHAO

    Xiong ZHAO

    Vice General Manager

    CGN New Energy Delingha Company

  • Feng GAO

    Feng GAO

    General Manager

    Beijing Shouhang IHW Resources Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Miguel Mendez

    Miguel Mendez

    Head of Solar Technology Department


  • Nick Zhang

    Nick Zhang

    Global Director of Sales & Marketing

    Royal Tech CSP Limited

  • Kangqian WU

    Kangqian WU

    System Analyst

    Solar Dynamics LLC

  • Wes Stein

    Wes Stein

    Chief Technologist

    Australian Solar Thermal Research Institute

  • Craig Wood

    Craig Wood


    Vast Solar

  • Kobi Pahima

    Kobi Pahima

    Senior Team Leader of Software Development and Integration

    BrightSource Energy

  • Morag Am-Shallem

    Morag Am-Shallem


    BrightSource Energy

  • Jonny Gulayev

    Jonny Gulayev

    Software Developer

    BrightSource Energy

  • Fang ZHU

    Fang ZHU

    Project Manager of Renewable Energy Department

    North China Power Engineering Co.,Ltd

  • Jie WANG

    Jie WANG

    I&C Director,Senior Engineer

    Inner Mongolia Electric Power Survey&Design Institute Co.,Ltd

  • Deborah Padwater

    Deborah Padwater

    Strategic Industry Manager


  • David Ramirez

    David Ramirez

    Founder and CEO

    Increscendo Consultores S.L

  • Yang Duan

    Yang Duan

    R&D Chief Engineer


  • Alberto Alba Rodríguez

    Alberto Alba Rodríguez

    Head of Business Development Asia Region


  • Laijing WANG

    Laijing WANG

    Director/Senior Engineer

    China Energy Investment Corporation

  • Ayman AL-Maaitah

    Ayman AL-Maaitah

    Managing Partner

    WAHAJ Investment

  • Jiehua MAO

    Jiehua MAO

    Product Manager

    Aalborg CSP A/S

  • David ZHAO

    David ZHAO

    Head of John Cockerill Energy China Office

    John Cockerill Energy

Become a Speaker

You are much welcome to make presentations during the 2-day conference if your speech topic matches the Agenda. Besides, you may present your expertise or product through making your voice heard by all the audience as conference sponsor.

Very limited speaking slots are available for each topic category. Please send your CV or Presentation draft to CSP Focus Production team on csp@cspfocus.cn for evaluation, or contact directly for any inquiries about speaking opportunities.

Register Now

Contact us

Tel:+86-21-6111 0177



Wechat public platform

Follow CSP Focus for more news